• In early June, 1964, the Benevolent Home for Necessitous Girls burns to the ground and its vulnerable residents are thrust out into the world. The orphans, who know no other home, find their lives changed in an instant. Arrangements are made for the youngest residents, but the seven oldest girls are sent on their way with little more than a clue or two to their past and the hope of learning about the families they have never known. On their own for the first time in their lives, they are about to experience the world in ways they never imagined.
    Bestselling authors Kelley Armstrong, Vicki Grant, Marthe Jocelyn, Kathy Kacer, Norah McClintock, Teresa Toten and Eric Walters teamed up to create this series of linked YA novels. Readers can discover all seven Secrets in any order in this thrilling collection.
    This collection includes the seven following titles:

    The Unquiet Past
    Small Bones
    A Big Dose of Lucky
    Stones on a Grave
    My Life Before Me
    Shattered Glass

  • The seven grandsons from the bestselling Seven (the Series) and The Seven Sequels return in The Seven Prequels, along with their daredevil grandfather, David McLean. In these thrilling origin stories Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock and their signature writing styles take readers from the heat of the jungles of Central America to the mysterious streets of Stockholm to one very dangerous kayaking trip in Florida.
    These linked novels can be read in any order. 
    Discover all seven books in this action-packed collection:  
    Jungle Land 
    The Missing Skull 
    Weerdest Day Ever!

  • The bestselling Seven (the Series) continues with The Seven Sequels! All seven authors from the original series have returned with a second set of seven novels that can be read in any order. Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock bring their signature writing styles to a series of adventures that take readers from the cobblestones of Cambridge to the beaches of Uruguay. 
    This ebook bundle contains:

    Broken Arrow
    The Wolf and Me
    From the Dead
    Tin Soldier
    Double You

    "This unusual series features seven books that are connected but can
    stand alone as individual adventures. Building upon a plot line first
    laid out in the "Seven" series, each entry follows one of
    David McLean's seven grandsons as he embarks on a dangerous mission in a
    far flung locale, as per instructions in Grandpa McLean's oddball
    will...This thrill-a-minute series will hook reluctant readers as well as
    fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne." -School Library Journal